Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Team

Warren Dudley

Warren Dudley

Sr. Editor And Writer

Email: warren.d@globalmarketnewswire.com

Phone: +1 907-390-7001

In this tech-savvy world, we can obviously find some tech-freaks who instead of working with tools and gadgets like to write about them. And Warren is among such tech-freaks who shows off his skills by writing about everything related to the field of technology. He writes all about the most recent and up-to-the-minute news articles about releases, updates, launches, events, conferences, and much more. Free time for Warren means sitting back, relaxing and watching movies and traveling new places.

Shannon Riley

Shannon Riley

Sr. Content Writer

Email: shannon.r@globalmarketnewswire.com

Phone: +1 907-267-3375

Having an experience of 4 years, Shannon has earned the position of the senior content writer in our organization owing to her hard work and dedication. Shannon deals with writing news and articles relating to the recent trends and events in the world of Business. In her free time, Shannon likes to watch videos and documentary for the various business tycoons from all across the world. she also maintains a personal blog presenting informative information relating to different businesses.

Cecelia Wang

Cecelia Wang

Staff Writer

Email: cecelia.w@globalmarketnewswire.com

Phone: +1 907-528-8275

Cecelia serves as a Content writer in our organization for 3 years and has turned into a valuable asset for the team. She deals with writing all the updates and news related to the field of health. It comprises but not limited to device developments, initiatives & programs, informative articles, and much more. In her spare time, Cecelia likes to read novels, attends a few health-related courses, and visit NGOs to teach the kids the importance of good health.

Travis Merrell

Travis Merrell

Content Writer

Email: travis.m@globalmarketnewswire.com

Phone: +1 907-515-0978

Since childhood, Travis has had a fervor for space exploration and accomplished that through his writing skills. He deals with writing news and articles relating to the field of Science. Travis writes about all the invention, innovations, various space missions & assignments, and much more. He has been working with the organization for 4 years now. In free time, Travis likes to visit different places and try out different food dishes as well as share his experiences through his personal blog.

Editorial Staff Emails & Contact Information

Warren Dudleywarren.d@globalmarketnewswire.com | +1 907-390-7001

Shannon Rileyshannon.r@globalmarketnewswire.com | +1 907-267-3375

Cecelia Wangcecelia.w@globalmarketnewswire.com | +1 907-528-8275

Travis Merrelltravis.m@globalmarketnewswire.com | +1 907-515-0978

General Email Addresses

General :- info@globalmarketnewswire.com

Editorial Information :- editors@globalmarketnewswire.com